Girls in SNAPBACKS

I don’t know about you but there is something about girls wearing snapbacks that really gives me d lookies(that’s not a word). Anyway, i find it really cool, especially when you are at the club or outside then a girl takes off your snapback and wears it! it’s somehow romantic or what do you think? can’t really pick the right word tho!.ok let me tell you a secret shhhhhhhhh! sometimes i do wear snapbacks to parties or clubs just for them to be taken off by cute girls, but if by the end of the day my cap is still on my head, i’ll feel really dissapointed.But that has never happened and i hope it doesn’t coz the trick works everytime ;)Anyway, check out some hot girls in snapbacks below
rihanna
ciara
chidinma
toolz

















and many more
so wat do you think HOT or NOT? now you know i wasn’t joking when i said they give me the lookies, it’s still snapbacks’ week anyway, more on snapbacks comming soon!!! hope you liked>>>
don’t forget to follow me on twitter @bryanomee and also
check out my tumblr @ http://www.bryanomee.tumblr.com for more pics and mashups! tankz……………….HAPPY GOOD FRIDAY!!!!

Categories: Celebrities, Fashion | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Girls in SNAPBACKS

  1. Useful info. Fortunate me I discovered your site by chance, and
    I’m stunned why this accident didn’t took place in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  2. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be
    on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get
    annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

