MARRY THE NIGHT

I’m gonna marry the night
I won’t give up on my life
I’m a warrior king live passionately tonight
I’m gonna marry the night
I’m a soldier to my own emptiness I a winner
I’m gonna marry the night
And my fears will be her chief bridesmaid
I’m gonna marry my worst fears, my pains and my past
I’ve spent so much time running away from them that I am beginning to forget who i really am
So, I’ve decided to embrace them all
so when the darkest hour comes,
I’ll be dancing with the stars till i see the sunlight
I’m so sorry for messing up gaga’s lyrics. I’m really a huge undeniable fan of lady gaga but I’m having one of those moments where you get really deep in your thoughts.I really don’t want this blog to be just about fashion but about life generally and a bit of my personal life,more like my diary.ok, enough of that, back to the topic at hand “marry the night”
Sometimes we make mistakes that we are not proud of or try to stop the inevitable which later gets us hurt or just have that natural fear of one thing or the other.whatever it maybe, we all have of our own individual problems which is a normal thing, so literally it’s not a problem, the main problem is allowing it taunt you. now this is where the situation starts which brings fear and fatigue.Running away from the situation doesn’t help, as a matter of fact it worsen the whole thing.Okay,it might seem to help but temporarily and whether you like it or not something or someone is definitely going to bring it back up in the future. bobs, will it be in double fold or tripple if you are not lucky.
SO, the best option here is to MARRY THE NIGHT,marry whatever is holding you down.they say “the darkest hour is just before dawn” you won’t even know when the sunlight comes coz you’ll be busy rocking the stars.i know it may seem very hard but sadly,it’s the only way.and trust me, there is no problem that is bigger than marriage…….lol. Most importantly remember God, he is always there.Remember, the teacher is always silent during a test/exam nut that doesn’t mean you can’t ask for guidiance.
WHOOOPS! i didn’t think it would be this long. anyway, thanks for reading till this point, hoped i helped in a little way? I’m feeling better already but my eyes are weary:( and now, it’s time to MARRY MY BED!!!!! lol
catch y’all later! have a wonderful night rest(or day, whatever your timezone might be)
Feel free to talk to me on anything!
you can add me on
BBM-23756440
TWITTER- BryanOmee or
MAIL ME – bryanomee@yahoomail.com
love you all bye!

Categories: LifeStyle, MOTIVATION | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “MARRY THE NIGHT

  1. empressive

    Its not that easy to face or in your words ‘marry’ my problems or worries. But there’s not harm in trying!!! Cool blog Bryan! Empress out!

    • like you said “theres no harm in trying” what have you got loose? trust me it’s the only way else they’ll hunt you forever!!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

