GOLDIE’S ZODAIC CALENDER 2012/2013

I bumped into this while surfing the web for fierce pics of Goldie for my last post GOLDIE IN BBA SEASON 7.I’m really not a fan of the zodaic but I think goldie won me over on this one.She totally blew me away.
Check it out
Aries – March 21 – April 20



Taurus – April 21 – May 21



Gemini – May 22 – June 21



Cancer – June 22 – July 22

why witch nw 😦


yep! I’m a cancerian and this totally describes me, not that I’m a widard tho..lol but I love the concept(Y)
Leo – July 23 – August 21



Virgo – August 22 – September 23



Libra – September 24 – October 23



Scorpio – October 24 – November 22

Goldie the Reaper!!

The Grim Reaper!!! hehehehehehehe

Sagittarius – November 23 – December 22



Capricon – December 23 – January 20

Santa Goldie!


Aquarius – January 21 – February 19



Pisces – February 20 – March 20



Wall calenders might be abit outdated but I’ll definitely have this on my wall no doubt about about that.
SOURCE:www.bellanaija.com

Categories: Celebrities | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

