STAR FRIDAY!

Waddup hommies!It’s that awesome day of the week again TGIF!!!.How was your week? mine was still frustrating as usual.All efforts towards blogging was thwarted in one way or the other but I thank God for this post which I managed to update at friend’s office *sighs*.Today,I finally had the chance to wear my star printed ankara shorts which I got from Amy’s Robe and a double shirt which I haven’t worn in ages.Yes Oo! still on ankara thingz…

I really like the stars coz of what the represent and I have this great feeling I’m going to be one someday!

and ofcourse my DO neckpiece.Serously getting that neckpiece has to be one of the best decisions I’ve made in 2012 so far!


CLICK CLICK CLICK!!! FOR MORE PHOTOS

Amy took the pictures and suggested we take this blog-shoot to the cars.And it turned out to be a wonderful idea




ANKARA SHORTS BY AMY’S ROBE
NECKPIECE BY DESTINY ODEH(DO)

HAVE A NICE STAR WEEKEND!!!

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

