EVER HEARD OF YOMI CASUALS???

Dear Hommies, I must apologize,I’m deeply sorry, please forgive me.How can I not know of YOMI CASUALS? This is of no doubt a punishable offense,please pardon me.Seriously it suddenly feels like I’ve been sleeping in a box for the past few years,ok I’ve seen and admired a couple of his designs before but the name never really struck me, he is the secret behind those Uti’s dashing outfits.To say this dude is talented would be an understatement worse than the offense I just committed.His name is Olorunyomi Omoniyi Makun, Apart from being the creative Direrector of Yomi he is also the younger brother of the popular Nigerian comedian AY. He won the city people hottest fashion designer of the year 2011 and Nigerian youth merit awards fashion designer of the year.

Olorunyomi Omoniyi Makun (Yomi casual)

Check out some of his works modelled by some African celebrities…


God bless you Yomi…wherever you are!

Categories: Celebrities, Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

