BEEN LONG YOU SAW ME

Waddup hommies! *dusts blog* It’s been so long and I feel like i abadoned you guys. I’m so sorry about that, I had some personal issues I was dealing with and I needed some time off to be with myself in center clarity, inner peace and all that stuff.Anyways, I’m back now and I must confess life hasn’t been the same without you guys.For reasons I do not know I decided to go with an all ash look today. I wore my favourite J crew vneck sweater and a pair of aladdin trousers which I love in a funny kind of way.

Categories: BRYAN O'MEE, Fashion, LifeStyle | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

