JUST THREE PIECES

Recently, I noticed that I’ve rocking a particular look for quite sometime now.A look which I like to refer to as the “three piece look”.It involves just three pieces, a big shirt, a small inner tee and a pair of shorts.I don’t really know why, maybe it’s because I don’t have a choice. I’ve been working a lot recently and because of that,each time I open my closet I just grab the first thing my hand touches.and besides it’s quite comfy

lONGSLEEVE SHIRT BY MARCS AND SPENCER
INNER TEE BY J3 CLOTHING
SHORTS BY AMY’S ROBE

Categories: Fashion | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

