THE BLACK BOY

I normally don’t wear black because of my skin.Most especially when it’s a nite event,I always feel invisible. Don’t get me wrong, I proud of my skin but I just feel two dark things don’t go too well(except I’m to wear maybe a suite). So most times I always go for the brighter options.When I got this short from Amy, I couldn’t think of a better shirt to wear it with.I tot I should give myself a break and try it on.A little piece of black should do no harm.Afterall, its a sunny day

CLICK CLICK CLICK!!! FOR MORE PHOTOS

SHIRT BY CEDARWOOD STATE
SHORTS BY AMYSROBE
GLASSES BY FENDI

Categories: Fashion | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

