MY FAVOURITE MODEL SCOUT CONTESTANTS

La Mode magazine is having an online competition for models.The search is called “Model Scout”. The competition seems to be steamy coz most of the contestants are really HOT. It was kinda difficult picking my favorite but here’s my review.

AGATHA SUNBI

Babe you are my number one, I don’t care what they say, you are already the winner. your second pose KILLED IT!!

MESHACK ALOBA

DOPE is the word, well done bro!

BLESSING EKEOSEYE

You’re skinny tho, but hey, that’s wat modelling is about.This is definitely your place… You’ve got my vote NAILED IT!!!

ANDREW

CHRIS BRIZZY!!!! For a guy you’ve got me speechless.Bobs! you just too good

AGATHA JAMES

Sweetheart I till love you even though you obviously tucked your belly in. please and please just incase you make it,modelling is not about sexiness it’s about fitting into clothes.

CHIGOZIE UWAZIE
CHIGOZIE uWAZIE
You are still good even though it’s not a dick competition

CLICK CLICK CLICK!!! FOR MORE PHOTOS

ELLIOT DARE ALAO

Dude, you’re a fine boy no doubt but YOU’RE NOT A MODEL MATERIAL. I’m so sorry I don’t think this is for you. I like your jacket by the way

CHIAMAKA

chi chi baby!

ANTHONY EDEKO

You tried sha!

GOLD KONWEA

Absolutely FAB!!!

SYLVIA OGBEKHILU

Cute face, MUSIC VIDEO MATERIAL.But honey, your second picture…

PATIENCE FAVOUR UDUEBHOLO

Miss Independent, I love your office look CLASSIC!!!

CHRISTOPHER AGUOCHA

John dumelo, are you a model or a designer? I’m kinda confused :s

UCHE UBA

Dude I don’t care whether they say you look gay. You the BEST.This right here is your DESTINY!!!

FAITH OCHUA

PASS(not that I’m saying you’re good)
EGHOSA
eghosa

EDITH OGBEZUODE

petite but CUTE. Sweetheart, go and look for where you fit in.A music video would be nice.

EKENE NSONMU

PASS

SHALOM GOLD
shalom gold
You’re IT!! but the idea is to show that you fit in a dress not just anything skimpy

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DIDN’T MAKE MY CUT,DON’T WORRY I’LL GET TO YOU
Please hommies do vote for them at La Mode Magazine’s facebook page. http://www.facebook.com/lamodemagazine. The full list is also there.And to my beautiful contestants, wish you the BESTEST, I’ve voted for all of you..
O’MEE loves you all.

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.